Food - Nutrition & Health for Adults

Name Title E-mail
Lisa Franzen-Castle Professor and CEHS Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs) lfranzen2@unl.edu
Ann Fenton Extension Educator, Lead Educator afenton1@unl.edu
Brenda Sale Extension Associate bsale2@unl.edu
Carrie Miller Unit Leader cschneidermiller2@unl.edu
Kayla Colgrove Exten Educator kayla.colgrove@unl.edu
Cami Wells Extension Educator, Lead Educator cwells2@unl.edu
Lisa Larkin Extension Associate llarkin2@unl.edu
Georgia Jones Food Specialist gjones2@unl.edu
Donnia Behrends NEP Curriculum Coordinator dbehrends2@unl.edu
Ashlynn Maier Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program - SNAP-Ed amaier2@unl.edu
Alyssa Havlovic Extension Educator ahavlovic2@unl.edu
Emily Gratopp Extension Educator EFNEP emily.gratopp@unl.edu
Alise Verhage Extension Assistant NEP averhage2@unl.edu
Mariah Newmyer Food, Nutrition and Health, Lead Educator mariah.newmyer@unl.edu
Alyssa Wessling Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed and NEP aeller2@unl.edu
Michelle Kroupa Extension Associate mkroupa2@unl.edu
Hannah Guenther Extension Educator - Food, Nutrition, and Health hannah.guenther@unl.edu
Courtney Eitzmann EFNEP Assistant ceitzmann@unl.edu
Ashton Figgner Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program ashton.figgner@unl.edu
Brenda Aufdenkamp Food, Nutrition and Health Educator baufdenkamp1@unl.edu
Ryann Ickes Extension Assistant NEP rickes2@unl.edu
Brittany Spieker Food, Nutrition and Health, Assistant Extension Educator, Lead Educator brittany.spieker@unl.edu
Tara Dunker Food, Nutrition & Health Extension Educator tara.dunker@unl.edu
Jordan Luxa Food, Nutrition & Health jordan.luxa@unl.edu
Jean Ann Fischer Human Sciences Program Leader; Director of Nutrition Education Program jfischer6@unl.edu
Irvin Ramirez-Benavides Extension Assistant NEP iramirez-benavides2@unl.edu
Martha Hernandez NEP Extension Assistant mhernandez16@unl.edu
Toni Wilson NEP Extension Assistant twilson62@unl.edu
Vanessa Wielenga Extension Educator - Healthy Food Access vwielenga2@unl.edu
Hannah Fitzsimmons Extension Asst NEP hfitzsimmons2@unl.edu