Food - Nutrition & Health for Adults

Name Title E-mail
Lisa Franzen-Castle Associate Professor lfranzen2@unl.edu
Ann Fenton Extension Educator, Lead Educator afenton1@unl.edu
Brenda Sale Extension Associate bsale2@unl.edu
Carrie Schneider-Miller Extension Educator cschneidermiller2@unl.edu
Rachel Wright rwright4@unl.edu
Kayla Colgrove Extension Educator kayla.colgrove@unl.edu
Cami Wells Extension Educator cwells2@unl.edu
Brianna Frickenstein Extension Associate NEP bfrickenstein2@unl.edu
Lisa Larkin Extension Associate llarkin2@unl.edu
Georgia Jones Food Specialist gjones2@unl.edu
Donnia Behrends NEP Curriculum Coordinator dbehrends2@unl.edu
Susan Harris Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety susan.harris@unl.edu
Ashlynn Maier Nutrition Education Program - SNAP-Ed amaier2@unl.edu
Kyleah Bowder Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed kbowder2@unl.edu
Alyssa Havlovic Extension Educator ahavlovic2@unl.edu
Emily Gratopp Extension Educator EFNEP emily.gratopp@unl.edu
Patricia Jones Extension Educator pjones4@unl.edu
Joanna Heuermann Extension Assistant - NEP jheuermann2@unl.edu
Alise Verhage Extension Associate NEP averhage2@unl.edu
Mariah Newmyer Food, Nutrition and Health, Lead Educator s-mmorga17@unl.edu
Alyssa Wessling Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed and NEP aeller2@unl.edu
Michelle Kroupa Extension Associate mkroupa2@unl.edu
Hannah Guenther Extension Educator - Food, Nutrition, and Health hannah.guenther@unl.edu
Courtney Eitzmann EFNEP Assistant ceitzmann@unl.edu
Ashton Mazour Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program amazour2@unl.edu