Food - Nutrition & Health for Adults

Name Title E-mail
Jamie Goffena Extension Educator jgoffena2@unl.edu
Lisa Franzen-Castle Associate Professor and Extension Nutrition Specialist lfranzen2@unl.edu
Melinda (Mindy) Vyhnalek NE Extension Associate-SNAP-Ed mvyhnalek2@unl.edu
Ann Fenton Extension Educator, Unit Leader afenton1@unl.edu
Brenda Sale Extension Associate bsale2@unl.edu
Carrie Schneider-Miller Extension Educator cschneidermiller2@unl.edu
Kayla Colgrove Extension Educator kcolgrove2@unl.edu
Cami Wells Extension Educator cwells2@unl.edu
Brianna Frickenstein Extension Assistant NEP bfrickenstein2@unl.edu
Amy Peterson Extension Educator, Unit Leader apeterson3@unl.edu
Joyce Reich Extension Associate jreich2@unl.edu
Lisa Larkin Extension Associate llarkin2@unl.edu
Georgia Jones Food Specialist gjones2@unl.edu
Donnia Behrends NEP Curriculum Coordinator dbehrends2@unl.edu
Deb Unterseher Extension Associate NEP dunterseher2@unl.edu
Susan Harris-Broomfield Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety sharris-broomfield2@unl.edu
Ashlynn Maier amaier2@unl.edu
Kyleah Bowder Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed kbowder2@unl.edu
Lisa Williams Extension Assistant EFNEP lwilliams23@unl.edu
Alyssa Havlovic Growing Healthy Kids for Healthy Communities ahavlovic2@unl.edu
Emily Gratopp Extension Educator EFNEP egratopp3@unl.edu
Patricia Jones Extension Educator pjones4@unl.edu
Joanna Heuermann Extension Assistant - NEP jheuermann2@unl.edu
Alise Verhage Extension Associate NEP averhage2@unl.edu
Aspen Shirley NEP Extension Assistant ashirley2@unl.edu
Andrea Lemmer Extension Assistant, Food, Nutrition and Health, NEP alemmer3@unl.edu
Mariah Morgan Food, Nutrition and Health s-mmorga17@unl.edu
Alyssa Wessling Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed and NEP aeller2@unl.edu
Robyn Varney NEP Extension Assistant rvarney2@unl.edu
Michelle Kroupa Extension Associate mkroupa2@unl.edu
Hannah Guenther Extension Educator - Food, Nutrition, and Health hhyslop2@unl.edu
Courtney Eitzmann EFNEP Assistant cmangers2@unl.edu
Ashton Mazour Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program amazour2@unl.edu