Food - Nutrition & Health for Youth

Name Title E-mail
Audra Losey Extension Educator Nutrition Education Program alosey2@unl.edu
Karen Wobig Unit Leader kwobig2@unl.edu
Lynn DeVries Extension Educator, Learning Child ldevries6@unl.edu
Natalie Sehi, MS, RDN Extension Educator - Nutrition Education Program nsehi2@unl.edu
Julia Kreikemeier Extension Educator jkreikemeier5@unl.edu
Erin Kampbell The Learning Child Extension Educator ekampbell7@unl.edu
Patricia Jones Extension Educator pjones4@unl.edu
Sandra Barrera Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator sbarrerafuentes2@unl.edu
Nancy Frecks Lead Educator, FCS Extension Educator nfrecks1@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Omega Barcenas Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program obarcenas2@unl.edu
Kayla Hinrichs Extension Educator, Lead Educator khinrichs3@unl.edu
Meredith Kuca Extension Assistant, Nutrition Education Program | SNAP-Ed mkuca@unl.edu
Carol Larvick Extension Educator, Lead Educator clarvick1@unl.edu
Patricia Luck Extension Assistant pluck2@unl.edu
Ranae Aspen Extension Assistant raspen2@unl.edu
Emily Gratopp Extension Educator EFNEP emily.gratopp@unl.edu
Topacio Ortiz Extension Assistant - NEP tortiz2@unl.edu
Susan Harris Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety susan.harris@unl.edu
Deb Fahrnbruch 4-H Program Coordinator dfahrnbruch2@unl.edu
Ashlynn Maier Nutrition Education Program - SNAP-Ed amaier2@unl.edu
Beth Nacke Assistant Extension Educator, Registered Dietitian bnacke2@unl.edu
Kyleah Bowder Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed kbowder2@unl.edu
Alyssa Havlovic Extension Educator ahavlovic2@unl.edu
Joanna Heuermann Extension Assistant - NEP jheuermann2@unl.edu
Alise Verhage Extension Associate NEP averhage2@unl.edu
Kayla Colgrove Extension Educator kayla.colgrove@unl.edu
Jonnisha McCleod Extension Assistant NEP jmccleod2@unl.edu
Mariah Newmyer Food, Nutrition and Health, Lead Educator s-mmorga17@unl.edu
Alyssa Wessling Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed and NEP aeller2@unl.edu
Michelle Kroupa Extension Associate mkroupa2@unl.edu
Hannah Guenther Extension Educator - Food, Nutrition, and Health hannah.guenther@unl.edu
Courtney Eitzmann EFNEP Assistant ceitzmann@unl.edu
Ashton Mazour Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program amazour2@unl.edu