Food - Nutrition & Health for Youth

Name Title E-mail
Audra Losey Extension Educator NEP alosey2@unl.edu
Karen Wobig Extension Educator, Unit Leader kwobig2@unl.edu
Kristen Houska Extension Educator - SNAP-Ed khouska2@unl.edu
Lynn DeVries Extension Educator, Learning Child ldevries6@unl.edu
Natalie Sehi Extension Educator - Nutrition Education Program nsehi2@unl.edu
Julia Kreikemeier Extension Educator jkreikemeier5@unl.edu
Erin Kampbell NEP Extension Assistant ekampbell7@unl.edu
Patricia Jones Extension Educator pjones4@unl.edu
Sandra Barrera Community Vitality Extension Educator sbarrerafuentes2@unl.edu
Nancy Frecks Unit Leader, FCS Extension Educator nfrecks1@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Omega Barcenas Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program obarcenas2@unl.edu
Kayla Hinrichs Extension Educator, Unit Leader khinrichs3@unl.edu
Meredith Hein Extension Assistant, Nutrition Education Program | SNAP-Ed mhein4@unl.edu
Carol Larvick Extension Educator, Unit Leader clarvick1@unl.edu
Patricia Luck Extension Assistant pluck2@unl.edu
Ranae Aspen Extension Assistant raspen2@unl.edu
Dana Willeford Extension Associate dwilleford3@unl.edu
Emily Gratopp Extension Educator EFNEP egratopp3@unl.edu
Laura DeWitt SNAP-Ed Assistant ldewitt2@unl.edu
Topacio Ortiz Extension Assistant - NEP tortiz2@unl.edu
Susan Harris-Broomfield Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety sharris-broomfield2@unl.edu
Deb Fahrnbruch 4-H Program Coordinator dfahrnbruch2@unl.edu
Ashlynn Maier amaier2@unl.edu
Paige Wernick Extension Assistant NEP s-pwernic1@unl.edu
Beth Nacke Assistant Extension Educator, Registered Dietitian bnacke2@unl.edu
Dustin Stegen EFNEP s-dstegen1@unl.edu
Kyleah Bowder Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed kbowder2@unl.edu
Lisa Williams Extension Assistant EFNEP lwilliams23@unl.edu
Alyssa Havlovic Growing Healthy Kids for Healthy Communities ahavlovic2@unl.edu
Joanna Heuermann Extension Assistant - NEP jheuermann2@unl.edu
Alise Verhage Extension Associate NEP averhage2@unl.edu
Kayla Colgrove Extension Educator kcolgrove2@unl.edu
Jamie Goffena Extension Educator jgoffena2@unl.edu
Sofia Baum Extension Assistant NEP vbaum2@unl.edu
Jonnisha McCleod Extension Assistant NEP jmccleod2@unl.edu
Aspen Shirley NEP Extension Assistant ashirley2@unl.edu
Andrea Lemmer Extension Assistant, Food, Nutrition and Health, NEP alemmer3@unl.edu
Mariah Morgan Food, Nutrition and Health s-mmorga17@unl.edu
Alyssa Wessling Extension Assistant SNAP-Ed and NEP aeller2@unl.edu
Robyn Varney NEP Extension Assistant rvarney2@unl.edu
Michelle Kroupa Extension Associate mkroupa2@unl.edu
Hannah Guenther Extension Educator - Food, Nutrition, and Health hhyslop2@unl.edu
Courtney Eitzmann EFNEP Assistant cmangers2@unl.edu
Ashton Mazour Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program amazour2@unl.edu