Crops - Productivity

Name Title E-mail
Karen DeBoer Extension Educator, Unit Leader kdeboer1@unl.edu
Tyler Williams Cropping Systems Extension Educator twilliams2@unl.edu
Robert Klein Western Nebraska Crops Specialist rklein1@unl.edu
Greg Kruger Weed Science and Application Technology Specialist gkruger2@unl.edu
Keith Glewen Extension Educator kglewen1@unl.edu
Jennifer Rees Extension Educator jrees2@unl.edu
Gary Lesoing Extension Educator, Unit Leader glesoing2@unl.edu
Teshome Regassa Crop Variety Testing tregassa2@unl.edu
Joe Luck Precision Ag Engineer jluck2@unl.edu
Charles Wortmann Nutrient Management Specialist cwortmann2@unl.edu
Paul Read Professor of Horticulture, Viticulture Specialist pread1@unl.edu
Julie Peterson Entomologist jpeterson42@unl.edu
Nathan Mueller Cropping Systems Extension Educator nmueller5@unl.edu
Laura Thompson Cropping Systems - Ag Technologies Educator lthompson8@unl.edu
John Thomas Cropping Systems Extension Educator, Unit Leader, Box Butte County jthomas2@unl.edu
Aaron Nygren Extension Educator, Unit Leader anygren2@unl.edu
Strahinja Stepanovic Cropping Systems Extension Educator sstepanovic2@unl.edu
Todd Whitney Extension Educator, Unit Leader twhitney3@unl.edu
Randy Pryor Extension Educator, Unit Leader rpryor1@unl.edu
Chris Proctor Weed Management Extension Educator s-cprocto1@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Xin Qiao Irrigation, Water Management Specialist xqiao2@unl.edu
Katie Kreuser Assistant Extension Educator kking19@unl.edu
Kat Caswell Extension Educator kcaswell2@unl.edu
Michael Sindelar Extension Educator msindelar2@unl.edu