Crops - Productivity

Name Title E-mail
Karen DeBoer Extension Educator, Lead Educator kdeboer1@unl.edu
Robert Klein Western Nebraska Crops Specialist rklein1@unl.edu
Jennifer Rees Extension Educator jrees2@unl.edu
Gary Lesoing Extension Educator, Lead Educator glesoing2@unl.edu
Joe Luck Associate Director, Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center (ENREEC),Precision Ag Engineer jluck2@unl.edu
Charles Wortmann Nutrient Management Specialist cwortmann2@unl.edu
Paul Read Professor of Horticulture, Viticulture Specialist pread1@unl.edu
Julie Peterson Entomologist jpeterson42@unl.edu
Nathan Mueller Water & Integrated Cropping Systems Extension Educator nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Laura Thompson Cropping Systems - Ag Technologies Educator laura.thompson@unl.edu
John Thomas Cropping Systems Extension Educator, Lead Educator, Box Butte County jthomas2@unl.edu
Aaron Nygren Extension Educator, Lead Educator anygren2@unl.edu
Todd Whitney Extension Educator, Lead Educator twhitney3@unl.edu
Chris Proctor Weed Management Extension Educator caproctor@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Xin Qiao Irrigation, Water Management Specialist xqiao2@unl.edu
Katie King Assistant Extension Educator kking19@unl.edu
Michael Sindelar Extension Educator msindelar2@unl.edu