Crops - Productivity

Name Title E-mail
Karen DeBoer Extension Educator, Lead Educator kdeboer1@unl.edu
Robert Klein Western Nebraska Crops Specialist rklein1@unl.edu
Jennifer Rees Extension Educator jrees2@unl.edu
Gary Lesoing Extension Educator, Lead Educator glesoing2@unl.edu
Joe Luck Associate Director, Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center (ENREEC),Precision Ag Engineer jluck2@unl.edu
Paul Read Professor of Horticulture, Viticulture Specialist pread1@unl.edu
Julie Peterson Entomologist jpeterson42@unl.edu
Nathan Mueller Water & Integrated Cropping Systems Extension Educator nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Laura Thompson Cropping Systems - Ag Technologies Educator laura.thompson@unl.edu
John Thomas Cropping Systems Extension Educator, Lead Educator, Box Butte County jthomas2@unl.edu
Aaron Nygren Extension Educator anygren2@unl.edu
Todd Whitney Extension Educator, Lead Educator twhitney3@unl.edu
Chris Proctor Weed Management Extension Educator caproctor@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Xin Qiao Irrigation, Water Management Specialist xqiao2@unl.edu
Jeremy Milander Bazile Water Quality Management, Assistant Extension Educator jmilander2@unl.edu
Luan Oliveira Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Asst. Extension Educator, Lead Educator luan@unl.edu
Daren Redfearn Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Program Leader, Forage/Crop Residue Specialist dredfearn2@unl.edu
Nate Dorsey Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Extension Educator nate.dorsey@unl.edu
Katja Koehler-Cole Soil Health Management Extension Educator kkoehlercole2@unl.edu
Bruno P. Lena Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Extension Educator bpatiaslena2@unl.edu
Dylan Mangel Asst Professor dylan.mangel@unl.edu
Samantha Daniel Water and Cropping Systems, Extension Educator samantha.daniel@unl.edu