Water, Climate and Environment - Community - Resource Efficient Landscapes

Name Title E-mail
Dennis Ferraro Herpetologist dferraro1@unl.edu
Mary Jane Frogge Extension Associate mfrogge2@unl.edu
Elizabeth Killinger Extension Educator ekillinger2@unl.edu
Nicole Stoner Extension Educator nstoner2@unl.edu
Lisa Pennisi Natural Resource Specialist lpennisi2@unl.edu
Kim Todd Landscape Horticulture Specialist ktodd2@unl.edu
Terri James State Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator tjames2@unl.edu
David Lott District Horticulturist dlott2@unl.edu
Kelly Feehan Extension Educator kfeehan2@unl.edu
John Porter Extension Educator jporter21@unl.edu
Scott Evans Horticulture Program Coordinator sevans17@unl.edu
Kathleen Cue Extension Educator kcue2@unl.edu
Soni Cochran Extension Associate, Urban Pest Management and Web Manager scochran2@unl.edu
Roch Gaussoin Turfgrass Specialist rgaussoin1@unl.edu
Jody Green Urban Entomologist Extension Educator jgreen17@unl.edu