Entrepreneurship - Communities

Name Title E-mail
Sandra Barrera Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator sbarrerafuentes2@unl.edu
Rex Nelson Rural Prosperity Nebraska Educator rnelson46@unl.edu
Marilyn Schlake Rural Prosperity Nebraska mschlake1@unl.edu
Jenny Nixon Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator jnixon1@unl.edu
Ben Jewell Extension Educator bmcshane-jewell2@unl.edu
Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel Rural Prosperity Nebraska Specialist cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu
Shawn Kaskie Rural Prosperity Nebraska, Extension Educator shawn.kaskie@unl.edu
Jordan Grummert Rasmussen Rural Prosperity Nebraska, Extension Educator jordan.rasmussen@unl.edu
Jason Tuller Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator jtuller2@unl.edu
Ted Hibbeler Tribal Education and Engagement thibbeler2@unl.edu
Amanda Tupper Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator amanda.tupper@unl.edu
Jamie Bright Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator jbright3@unl.edu
Katelyn Larson Assoc Exten Educator kpleskac2@unl.edu
Maria Cantu Hines Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator mcantuhines2@unl.edu
Brandi Hilton-Hagemann Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator brandi.hagemann@unl.edu
Kristin Malek Assistant Professor drkevents@unl.edu