Entrepreneurship - Communities

Name Title E-mail
Jaclynn Foged Learning Child Extension Educator jfoged2@unl.edu
Sandra Barrera Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator sbarrerafuentes2@unl.edu
Ashley Mueller Disaster Education Coordinator amueller10@unl.edu
Ben Dutton Engagement Zone Coordinator ben.dutton@unl.edu
Jill Sokness Extension Educator jsokness2@unl.edu
Jill Sokness Extension Educator jsokness2@unl.edu
Kurt Mantonya Rural Prosperity Nebraska, Extension Educator kmantonya3@unl.edu
Kathleen Cue Extension Educator kcue2@unl.edu
Rex Nelson Rural Prosperity Nebraska Educator rnelson46@unl.edu
Jody Green Urban Entomologist Extension Educator jgreen17@unl.edu
Marilyn Schlake Rural Prosperity Nebraska mschlake1@unl.edu
Susan Harris Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety susan.harris@unl.edu
Jenny Nixon Rural Prosperity Nebraska Extension Educator jnixon1@unl.edu
Jay Jenkins Engagement Zone Coordinator jjenkins2@unl.edu
Ben McShane-Jewell Extension Educator bmcshane-jewell2@unl.edu