Entrepreneurship - Communities

Name Title E-mail
Carroll Welte Community Vitality Extension Educator cwelte1@unl.edu
Jaclynn Foged Learning Child Extension Educator jfoged2@unl.edu
Sandra Barrera Community Vitality Extension Educator sbarrerafuentes2@unl.edu
Ashley Mueller Disaster Recovery Coordinator amueller10@unl.edu
Ben Dutton Extension Educator, Unit Leader bdutton15@unl.edu
Jill Sokness Extension Educator jsokness2@unl.edu
Jill Sokness Extension Educator jsokness2@unl.edu
Jessica Jones Community Vitality Extension Educator, Unit Leader jjones12@unl.edu
Jason Weigle Community Vitality Educator, Unit Leader jweigle2@unl.edu
Kurt Mantonya Community Vitality Initiative, Extension Educator kmantonya3@unl.edu
Kathleen Cue Extension Educator kcue2@unl.edu
Rex Nelson Community Vitality Educator rnelson46@unl.edu
Jody Green Urban Entomologist Extension Educator jgreen17@unl.edu
Marilyn Schlake Associate Extension Educator mschlake1@unl.edu
Susan Harris-Broomfield Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety sharris-broomfield2@unl.edu
Jennifer Nixon Community Vitality Extension Educator, Unit Leader jnixon1@unl.edu
Jay Jenkins Extension Educator, Unit Leader jjenkins2@unl.edu
Ben McShane-Jewell Extension Educator bmcshane-jewell2@unl.edu