Crops - Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Name Title E-mail
Robert Harveson Plant Pathologist rharveson2@unl.edu
Cody Creech Dryland Cropping Systems Specialist ccreech2@unl.edu
John Wilson Extension Educator, Unit Leader jwilson3@unl.edu
Wayne Ohnesorg Extension Educator, Entomologist wohnesorg2@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Stevan Knezevic Integrated Weed Management Specialist sknezevic2@unl.edu
Ron Seymour Extension Educator, Unit Leader rseymour1@unl.edu
Clyde Ogg Pesticide Safety Education Program cogg1@unl.edu
Robert Wright Field Crops Entomology Specialist rwright2@unl.edu
Loren Giesler Department Head Plant Pathology lgiesler1@unl.edu
Tamra Jackson-Ziems Plant Pathologist tjackson3@unl.edu
Stephen Wegulo Plant Pathologist swegulo2@unl.edu
Brian Krienke Soils Extension Educator bkrienke2@unl.edu
Strahinja Stepanovic Cropping Systems Extension Educator sstepanovic2@unl.edu
Chris Proctor Weed Management Extension Educator s-cprocto1@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Jeffrey Bradshaw Associate Research and Extension Director Intern and Entomologist jbradshaw2@unl.edu
Jody Green Urban Entomologist Extension Educator jgreen17@unl.edu