Crops - Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Name Title E-mail
Robert Harveson Plant Pathologist rharveson2@unl.edu
Cody Creech Dryland Cropping Systems Specialist ccreech2@unl.edu
Wayne Ohnesorg Extension Educator, Entomologist wohnesorg2@unl.edu
Stevan Knezevic Integrated Weed Management Specialist sknezevic2@unl.edu
Ron Seymour Extension Educator, Lead Educator rseymour1@unl.edu
Loren Giesler Department Head Plant Pathology lgiesler1@unl.edu
Tamra Jackson-Ziems Plant Pathologist tjackson3@unl.edu
Stephen Wegulo Plant Pathologist swegulo2@unl.edu
Chris Proctor Weed Management Extension Educator caproctor@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Agricultural Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Jennifer Weisbrod Pesticide Safety Education Program Coordinator jweisbrod2@unl.edu
Terri James State Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator terri.james@unl.edu
Nav Ghimire Associate Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources nghimire3@unl.edu