Crops - Economic Risk Management

Name Title E-mail
Jessica Groskopf Agricultural Economics Cropping Systems Extension Educator jgroskopf2@unl.edu
Robert Tigner Agricultural Economics Extension Educator robert.tigner@unl.edu
Matt Stockton Ag Economist mstockton2@unl.edu
Allan Vyhnalek Farm and Ranch Succession Educator avyhnalek2@unl.edu
Brad Lubben Policy Specialist blubben2@unl.edu
Todd Whitney Extension Educator, Unit Leader twhitney3@unl.edu
Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems cburr1@unl.edu
Steve Melvin Irrigated Cropping Systems steve.melvin@unl.edu
Kyle Broderick Plant and Pest Diagnostics Extension Educator kbroderick2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Austin Duerfeldt Agricultural Economics Cropping Systems Assistant Extension Educator aduerfeldt2@unl.edu
Glennis McClure Associate Extension Educator, Farm and Ranch Management Analytics gmcclure3@unl.edu
Megan Taylor Extension Educator mtaylor42@unl.edu
Kat Caswell Extension Educator kcaswell2@unl.edu