Child - 4-H - 4-H Science: Animal Science

Name Title E-mail
Kerry Elsen 4-H Extension Educator kelsen2@unl.edu
Rhonda Herrick Extension Educator, Unit Leader rherrick1@unl.edu
Kimberly Cook 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator kcook2@unl.edu
Sarah Polacek Extension Assistant spolacek2@unl.edu
Jill Goedeken Extension Educator jgoedeken2@unl.edu
Jackie Steffen Extension Educator, Unit Leader jsteffen2@unl.edu
Mary Loftis 4-H Extension Associate mloftis2@unl.edu
Jennifer Hansen Extension Educator, Unit Leader jhansen6@unl.edu
Tracy J Behnken Extension Educator, Unit Leader tbehnken2@unl.edu
Karna Dam Extension Educator, 4-H / Youth Development kdam2@unl.edu
Bob Meduna 4-H rmeduna1@unl.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Janning 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator ejanning2@unl.edu
Katelyn Pleskac Extension Educator, Unit Leader kpleskac2@unl.edu
Holli Alley Extension Assistant hweber2@unl.edu
Darci Pesek Extension Educator, Unit Leader dpesek2@unl.edu
Monte Stauffer Extension Educator mstauffer1@unl.edu
Bryan Reiling Livestock Management Specialist breiling2@unl.edu
Lisa Karr Companion Animal Specialist lkarr-lilienthal2@unl.edu
Kathleen Anderson Horse Specialist kanderson1@unl.edu
Thomas Weissling Associate Professor tweissling2@unl.edu
Katherine Potthoff Extension Educator - Equine, Companion Animal & Youth Development kpotthoff1@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Laura Thompson Cropping Systems - Ag Technologies Educator lthompson8@unl.edu
Ashley Mueller Disaster Recovery Coordinator amueller10@unl.edu
Stacey Keys 4-H Extension Assistant s-skeys2@unl.edu
Sarah Paisley Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development spaisley3@unl.edu
Ashley Benes District 4-H Youth Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Bruce Treffer Extension Educator, Unit Leader btreffer1@unl.edu
Jane Esau Extension Assistant jesau2@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman Support Staff hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Jenny Turner 4-H Assistant jturner12@unl.edu
Kate Pulec 4-H Extension Assistant kpulec3@unl.edu
Tracy Ensor 4-H Extension Assistant tensor2@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman Support Staff hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Elena Merrick Asst. Extension Educator emerrick2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator meskelson2@unl.edu