Child - 4-H - 4-H Science: Animal Science

Name Title E-mail
Kerry Elsen 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator kelsen2@unl.edu
Rhonda Herrick Extension Educator, Lead Educator rherrick1@unl.edu
Kimberly Cook 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator kcook2@unl.edu
Sarah Polacek Extension Associate spolacek2@unl.edu
Jill Goedeken Extension Educator, Lead Educator jgoedeken2@unl.edu
Jackie Steffen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jsteffen2@unl.edu
Mary Loftis 4-H Extension Associate mloftis2@unl.edu
Megan Hanefeldt 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator mhanefeldt2@unl.edu
Jennifer Hansen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jhansen6@unl.edu
Karna Dam Extension Educator, 4-H / Youth Development kdam2@unl.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Janning 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator ejanning2@unl.edu
Holli Alley Extension Assistant hweber2@unl.edu
Darci Pesek Extension Educator, Lead Educator dpesek2@unl.edu
Bryan Reiling Livestock Management Specialist breiling2@unl.edu
Lisa Karr Companion Animal Specialist lisa.karr@unl.edu
Kathleen Anderson Horse Specialist kanderson1@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Laura Thompson Cropping Systems - Ag Technologies Educator laura.thompson@unl.edu
Ashley Mueller Disaster Education Coordinator amueller10@unl.edu
Stacey Keys 4-H Extension Assistant stacey.keys@unl.edu
Sarah Paisley Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development spaisley3@unl.edu
Ashley Benes District 4-H Youth Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman 4-H Program Coordinator hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Kate Pulec 4-H Extension Assistant kpulec3@unl.edu
Tracy Ensor 4-H Extension Assistant tensor2@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman 4-H Program Coordinator hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Elena Stout Asst. Extension Educator, Lead Educator elena.stout@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator meskelson2@unl.edu