Child - 4-H - 4-H Science: Animal Science

Name Title E-mail
Kerry Elsen 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator kelsen2@unl.edu
Rhonda Herrick Extension Educator, Lead Educator rherrick1@unl.edu
Kimberly Cook 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator kcook2@unl.edu
Sarah Polacek 4-H Extension Educator spolacek2@unl.edu
Megan Hanefeldt 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator mhanefeldt2@unl.edu
Jennifer Hansen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jhansen6@unl.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Janning 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator ejanning2@unl.edu
Holli Alley Extension Assistant hweber2@unl.edu
Darci Pesek Extension Educator, Lead Educator dpesek2@unl.edu
Bryan Reiling Livestock Management Specialist breiling2@unl.edu
Lisa Karr Companion Animal Specialist lisa.karr@unl.edu
Kathleen Anderson Horse Specialist kanderson1@unl.edu
Stacey Keys 4-H Extension Assistant stacey.keys@unl.edu
Sarah Paisley Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development spaisley3@unl.edu
Ashley Benes 4-H Youth Development Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Kate Pulec 4-H Extension Associate kpulec3@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Nathan Haman Extension Assistant 4-H nhaman2@unl.edu
Blaine French Assistant Professor of Practice - Animal Science, Livestock Judging bfrench6@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman 4-H Program Coordinator hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Grace Kim 4-H Extension Assistant/Animal Science grace.kim@unl.edu
Marie Nelson 4-H Extension Assistant mnelson82@unl.edu
Amanda Hackenkamp 4-H Extension Assistant ahackenkamp2@unl.edu
Shaniya DeNaeyer Albertus 4-H Extension Assistant s.albertus@unl.edu
Dean Castillo 4-H Youth Development, Extension Educator dcastillo11@unl.edu