Child - 4-H - Ag Literacy

Name Title E-mail
Jennifer Hansen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jhansen6@unl.edu
Kim Bearnes Extension Educator, Lead Educator kbearnes1@unl.edu
D'Ette Scholtz Extension Educator, Lead Educator dscholtz2@unl.edu
Jill Lingard Evaluation and Camping Operations Director jwalahoski2@unl.edu
Kathy Burr Extension Educator, Lead Educator kburr2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Ashley Benes District 4-H Youth Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Ann Dobesh 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator adobesh2@unl.edu
Brett Kreifels Urban Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development bkreifels3@unl.edu
Tanya Crawford 4-H Extension Educator tcrawford2@unl.edu
Rachel Wright rwright4@unl.edu
Deb Fahrnbruch 4-H Program Coordinator dfahrnbruch2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Lead Educator bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Elena Stout Asst. Extension Educator, Lead Educator elena.stout@unl.edu
Sarah Polak Experience Coordinator spolak2@unl.edu
Tessa Reece 4-H Extension Assistant treece6@unl.edu
Elizabeth Thiltges 4-H Extension Assistant ethiltges2@unl.edu
Marcy DeJonge 4-H Extension Assistant mdejonge3@unl.edu
Jayd Roberts 4-H Extension Assistant jroberts41@unl.edu