Child - 4-H - Ag Literacy

Name Title E-mail
Jennifer Hansen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jhansen6@unl.edu
Kim Bearnes Extension Educator, Lead Educator kbearnes1@unl.edu
D'Ette Scholtz Extension Educator dscholtz2@unl.edu
Jill Lingard Evaluation and 4-H Program Operations jwalahoski2@unl.edu
Kathy Burr Extension Educator, Lead Educator kburr2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Ashley Benes 4-H Youth Development Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Ann Dobesh 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator adobesh2@unl.edu
Brett Kreifels Urban Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development bkreifels3@unl.edu
Tanya Crawford 4-H Extension Educator tcrawford2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Lead Educator bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Sarah Polak Experience Coordinator spolak2@unl.edu
Tessa Reece 4-H Extension Assistant treece6@unl.edu
Jayd Roberts 4-H Extension Assistant jroberts41@unl.edu
Tessa Hain 4-H Extension Assistant tharms2@unl.edu
Erin Steinhoff 4-H Extension Assistant erin.steinhoff@unl.edu
Laura Narjes 4-H Extension Educator lnarjes2@unl.edu
Kara Wells 4-H Extension Assistant kwells5@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman 4-H Program Coordinator hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Tiffany Sessions STEM, 4-H Extension Educator tiffany.sessions@unl.edu
Marie Nelson 4-H Extension Assistant mnelson82@unl.edu
Mickayla Blender 4-H Extension Assistant mblender2@unl.edu
Rebecca McKay 4-H Extension Assistant rmckay3@unl.edu
Penny Holtmeier 4-H Aide, Support Staff pholtmeier9@unl.edu
Jordan Wilbur 4-H Extension Assistant jordan.wilbur@unl.edu
LaDonna Obermiller 4-H Extension Assistant ladonna.obermiller@unl.edu
Dean Castillo 4-H Youth Development, Extension Educator dcastillo11@unl.edu
Aliesha Meusch Extension Assistant adethlefs2@unl.edu
Sheena Davidson 4-H Extension Assistant sdavidson11@unl.edu
Emma Krysl 4-H Extension Assistant ekrysl3@unl.edu
Alexis Schmidt 4-H Extension Assistant alexis.schmidt@unl.edu
Makayla Livingston Office Manager/4-H Extension Assistant makayla.livingston@unl.edu