Beef Systems - Beef Systems for Sustainability, Profitability Health & Well-being, Quality, and Wholesomeness

Name Title E-mail
Jay Jenkins Extension Educator, Unit Leader jjenkins2@unl.edu
Karla Jenkins Cow/Calf Stocker Cattle Management Specialist kjenkins2@unl.edu
Troy Walz Extension Educator, Unit Leader twalz1@unl.edu
Brent Plugge Extension Educator, Unit Leader bplugge1@unl.edu
Randy Saner Extension Educator, Unit Leader rsaner2@unl.edu
Bruce Treffer Extension Educator, Unit Leader btreffer1@unl.edu
Matt Stockton Ag Economist mstockton2@unl.edu
Rick Funston Beef Cattle Reproductive Physiologist rick.funston@unl.edu
Jerry Volesky Range and Forage Specialist jvolesky1@unl.edu
David Boxler Entomology dboxler1@unl.edu
Steve Pritchard Extension Educator, Unit Leader spritchard1@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Steve Niemeyer Extension Educator, Unit Leader sniemeyer1@unl.edu
Daren Redfearn Forage/Crop Residue Specialist dredfearn2@unl.edu
Bruce Anderson Extension Professor banderson1@unl.edu
Matt Spangler Beef Genetics Specialist mspangler2@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Doug Anderson 4-H Youth Development Educator danderson3@unl.edu
Mary Jo McCall Support Staff mmccall2@unl.edu
Erin Laborie Extension Educator, Unit Leader elaborie2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Aaron Berger Beef Systems, Extension Educator aberger2@unl.edu
Jack Arterburn Beef Systems Extension Educator s-jarterb3@unl.edu
Larry Howard Extension Educator, Unit Leader lhoward1@unl.edu
Rob Eirich Extension Educator and Nebraska Director of Beef Quality Assurance reirich2@unl.edu
Kristen Ulmer Beef Systems kulmer2@unl.edu
Brian Vander Ley Veterinary Epidemiologist Specialist bvanderley2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Brad Schick Extension Educator bschick2@unl.edu
Travis Mulliniks Range Beef Nutritionist travis.mulliniks@unl.edu
Glennis McClure Associate Extension Educator, Farm and Ranch Management Analytics gmcclure3@unl.edu
Ben Beckman bbeckman3@unl.edu