Water, Climate and Environment - Community - Maintain/Improve Water Quality/Quantity

Name Title E-mail
John Fech Extension Educator jfech1@unl.edu
Sarah Browning Extension Educator sbrowning2@unl.edu
Bruce Dvorak Environmental Infrastructure Engineer bdvorak1@unl.edu
Wayne Woldt Environmental Engineer wwoldt1@unl.edu
Wayne Woldt Water Resource Engineer wwoldt1_duplicate_90629@unl.edu
Katie Krause Learning Child Extension Educator kkrause11@unl.edu
Jody Green Urban Entomologist Extension Educator jgreen17@unl.edu
Xin Qiao Irrigation, Water Management Specialist xqiao2@unl.edu