Food - Food Safety

Name Title E-mail
Carol Schwarz Extension Educator cschwarz1@unl.edu
Cindy Brison Extension Educator cbrison1@unl.edu
Nancy Urbanec Extension Associate nurbanec1@unl.edu
Stephen Taylor Food Safety Specialist staylor2@unl.edu
Joe Baumert Food Allergy Specialist jbaumert2@unl.edu
Bing Wang Food Safety Risk Analyst bwang6@unl.edu
Philip Johnson Food Allergy Specialist pjohnson51@unl.edu
Melanie Downs Food Allergy Specialist mdowns2@unl.edu
Kayla Hinrichs Extension Educator, Unit Leader khinrichs3@unl.edu
Susan Harris-Broomfield Extension Educator - Rural Health, Wellness and Safety sharris-broomfield2@unl.edu
Andreia Bianchini Huebner Food Engineering Specialist abianchini2@unl.edu
Byron Chaves Assistant Professor, Applied Food Safety Specialist bchaveselizondo2@unl.edu
Tammie Ostdiek Extension Educator, Unit Leader tostdiek5@unl.edu