Child - 4-H - Career Development

Name Title E-mail
Catherine Johnston Extension Educator cjohnston1@unl.edu
Colleen Peterson 4-H Extension Assistant cpeterson2@unl.edu
Megan Burda 4-H Youth Development, Extension Educator, Unit Leader mburda2@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Linda Dannehl Extension Educator ldannehl2@unl.edu
Lisa Kaslon District 4-H Youth Coordinator and Assistant Director lkaslon2@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell Extension Educator, Unit Leader sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Maria De Guzman Adolescent Specialist mguzman2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Susan Pearman 4-H and Youth Dev. Extension Educator spearman2@unl.edu
Michael Wolff Extension Assistant mwolff11@unl.edu
Kaytlyn Kennedy Extension Educator, Unit Leader kkennedy8@unl.edu
Jami Ankrom Extension Assistant jrutt4@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Melisa Konecky 4-H Extension Assistant mkonecky2@unl.edu
Tracy Ensor 4-H Extension Assistant tensor2@unl.edu
Kim Bearnes Extension Educator, Unit Leader kbearnes1@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Carly Horstman chorstman3@unl.edu
Elena Merrick Asst. Extension Educator emerrick2@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu