Child - 4-H - Career Development

Name Title E-mail
Colleen Peterson 4-H Extension Assistant cpeterson2@unl.edu
Megan Burda Engagement Zone Coordinator megan.burda@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Lisa Kaslon Professional Development Coordinator lkaslon2@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Maria De Guzman Adolescent Specialist mguzman2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Michael Wolff Extension Assistant mike.wolff@unl.edu
Kaytlyn Kennedy Extension Educator, Lead Educator kkennedy8@unl.edu
Jami Ankrom Extension Assistant jrutt4@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Melisa Konecky 4-H Extension Assistant mkonecky2@unl.edu
Tracy Ensor 4-H Extension Assistant tensor2@unl.edu
Kim Bearnes Extension Educator, Lead Educator kbearnes1@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Elena Stout Asst. Extension Educator, Lead Educator elena.stout@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu