Child - 4-H - Career Development

Name Title E-mail
Colleen Peterson 4-H Extension Assistant cpeterson2@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Lisa Kaslon Professional Development Coordinator lkaslon2@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Maria De Guzman Textiles, Merchandising and Fashion Design, Chair mguzman2@unl.edu
Michael Wolff Extension Assistant mike.wolff@unl.edu
Kaytlyn Kennedy Extension Educator, Lead Educator kkennedy8@unl.edu
Jami Ankrom Extension Assistant jrutt4@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Kim Bearnes Extension Educator, Lead Educator kbearnes1@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Angela Abts Extension Educator aabts2@unl.edu
Tessa Hain 4-H Extension Assistant tharms2@unl.edu
Michelle Garwood 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator mgarwood3@unl.edu
Nathan Rice Extension Educator: 4-H Youth Development nrice3@unl.edu
Lauren Stohlmann 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator lstohlmann2@unl.edu
Laura Narjes 4-H Extension Educator lnarjes2@unl.edu
Tiffany Sessions STEM, 4-H Extension Educator tiffany.sessions@unl.edu
Dawn Lindsley College and Career Readiness, 4-H Extension Educator dawn.lindsley@unl.edu
Marie Nelson 4-H Extension Assistant mnelson82@unl.edu
Melissa Westbrook Next Chapter Extension Educator melissa.westbrook@unl.edu
Mirissa Scholting Extension Asst 4-H mscholting2@unl.edu
Mary Moser 4-H Extension Educator mary.moser@unl.edu
Jill Goedeken 4-H Volunteer and Professional Development, Extension Educator jgoedeken2@unl.edu
Liz Hamm Statewide 4-H Youth Development Coordinator liz.hamm@unl.edu
Kat Sundgren Extension Asst 4-H ksundgren2@unl.edu
Alaina Kauffman 4-H Extension Assistant alaina.kauffman@unl.edu
Caitlyn Jacobson 4-H Youth Development, Extension Educator caitlyn.jacobson@unl.edu
Sheila Hoppe 4-H Extension Educator shoppe3@unl.edu