Child - 4-H - 4-H Science: Science

Name Title E-mail
Megan Knuth 4-H Extension Assistant mknuth3@unl.edu
Jessica Mullendore Evaluation Coordinator jbauman4@unl.edu
Deb Weitzenkamp Extension Educator dweitzenkamp2@unl.edu
Douglas Golick Ag & Science Literacy Online Technology Specialist dgolick2@unl.edu
Melinda Vlieger 4-H Extension Assistant mvlieger2@unl.edu
Julie Ochsner Extension Assistant jochsner4@unl.edu
Kristin Geisert 4-H Extension Associate kprill2@unl.edu
Debbie Kuenning 4-H Extension Educator, Unit Leader dkuenning2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Lori Swanson Extension Assistant lswanson11@unl.edu
Amy Topp Extension Educator, Unit Leader atopp2@unl.edu
Doug Anderson 4-H Youth Development Educator danderson3@unl.edu
Tammy Stuhr 4-H Extension Educator, Unit Leader tstuhr2@unl.edu
Steve Pritchard Extension Educator, Unit Leader spritchard1@unl.edu
Tessa Hain 4-H Extension Assistant tharms2@unl.edu
Cole Meador 4-H Youth Development- Unit Leader cmeador2@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Lee Sherry Extension Educator, Unit Leader lsherry2@unl.edu
Colleen Pallas Extension Assistant cpallas1@unl.edu
Jacie Milius 4-H Youth Development jmilius2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Unit Leader bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Euwanda Jennings Extension Educator ejennings2@unl.edu
Maria Walker District 4-H Youth Program Coordinator mwalker26@unl.edu
Karly Black Extension Educator, Unit Leader kblack6@unl.edu
Soni Cochran Extension Associate, Urban Pest Management and Web Manager scochran2@unl.edu
Debra Walnofer 4-H Extension Assistant dwalnofer2@unl.edu
Ashley Benes District 4-H Youth Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Bruce Treffer Extension Educator, Unit Leader btreffer1@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Chandra Giles Extension Educator cgiles@unl.edu
Jenny Turner 4-H Assistant jturner12@unl.edu
Julie Boyle 4-H Youth Development, Extended Learning Opportunities Extension Educator julie.boyle@unl.edu
Tracy Ensor 4-H Extension Assistant tensor2@unl.edu
Elena Merrick Asst. Extension Educator emerrick2@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Sarah Polak Experience Coordinator spolak2@unl.edu