Child - 4-H - 4-H Science: Science

Name Title E-mail
Megan Knuth 4-H Extension Assistant mknuth3@unl.edu
Jessica Mullendore Evaluation Coordinator jbauman4@unl.edu
Deb Weitzenkamp Extension Educator dweitzenkamp2@unl.edu
Douglas Golick Ag & Science Literacy Online Technology Specialist dgolick2@unl.edu
Julie Ochsner Extension Assistant jochsner4@unl.edu
Kristin Geisert 4-H Extension Associate kristin.geisert@unl.edu
Debbie Kuenning 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator dkuenning2@unl.edu
Michael Eskelson 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator meskelson2@unl.edu
Lori Swanson Extension Assistant lswanson11@unl.edu
Doug Anderson 4-H Youth Development Educator danderson3@unl.edu
Steve Pritchard Extension Educator, Lead Educator spritchard1@unl.edu
Cole Meador Extension Educator, Lead Educator cmeador2@unl.edu
Jennifer Epp Extension Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Colleen Pallas Extension Assistant cpallas1@unl.edu
Jacie Milius 4-H Youth Development jmilius2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Lead Educator bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Maria Walker 4-H Youth Program Coordinator mwalker26@unl.edu
Debra Walnofer 4-H Extension Assistant dwalnofer2@unl.edu
Ashley Benes 4-H Youth Development Coordinator abenes3@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Julie Boyle 4-H Youth Development, Extended Learning Opportunities Extension Educator julie.boyle@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Sarah Polak Experience Coordinator spolak2@unl.edu
Hillary Fuhrman 4-H Program Coordinator hfuhrman2@unl.edu
Megan Hanefeldt 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator mhanefeldt2@unl.edu
Katlyn Rosas Office Manager/4-H Assistant krosas2@unl.edu
Amy Brockman 4-H Aide amy.brockman@unl.edu
Emily Shultz 4-H Extension Assistant emily.shultz@unl.edu
Krissy Kumm 4-H Extension Assistant kkumm9@unl.edu
Ericka Murray Extension Asst 4-H emurray6@unl.edu
KateLynn Ness Extension Assistant - 4-H kness2@unl.edu
Morgan Leefers 4-H Extension Assistant mleefers2@unl.edu
Molly Brandt Innovation & Entrepreneurship 4-H Extension Educator molly.brandt@unl.edu
Elizabeth Thiltges 4-H Extension Assistant ethiltges2@unl.edu
Morgan Wrich 4-H Extension Educator morgan.wrich@unl.edu
Jenna Hanson 4-H Extension Assistant jhanson19@unl.edu
Liz Hamm Statewide 4-H Youth Development Coordinator liz.hamm@unl.edu
Stephanie Connelly 4-H Extension Assistant sconnelly2@unl.edu
Jennifer Coleman Office Manager, 4-H Aide jennifer.coleman@unl.edu
Amber Stephens 4-H Extension Assistant astephens15@unl.edu