Water - Agriculture Water Management

Name Title E-mail
Gary Stone Nebraska Extension Water & Integrated Cropping Systems Educator gstone2@unl.edu
Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems cburr1@unl.edu
Allen Dutcher State Climatologist adutcher1@unl.edu
Daran Rudnick Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Program Leader, Agriculture Water Management Specialist - Crops drudnick2@unl.edu
Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems cburr1@unl.edu
Katie Pekarek Extension Educator - Water Quality kpekarek2@unl.edu
John Porter Community Environment Program Leader, and Community Environment Extension Educator jporter21@unl.edu
John Porter Community Environment Program Leader, and Community Environment Extension Educator jporter21@unl.edu
Mitiku Mamo Extension Educator mmamo2@unl.edu
Daren Redfearn Water and Integrated Cropping Systems Program Leader, Forage/Crop Residue Specialist dredfearn2@unl.edu
Laura Nagengast Source Water Protection Extension Educator lnagengast3@unl.edu