Water - Agriculture Water Management

Name Title E-mail
Gary Stone Extension Educator, Pumpkin Creek Project gstone2@unl.edu
Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems cburr1@unl.edu
Pat Shea Applied Xenobiotic/Soil Environmental Chemistry pshea1@unl.edu
Allen Dutcher State Climatologist adutcher1@unl.edu
Tessa Hain 4-H Extension Assistant tharms2@unl.edu
Daran Rudnick Agriculture Water Management Specialist - Crops drudnick2@unl.edu
Kelly Feehan Extension Educator kfeehan2@unl.edu
Ben Dutton Extension Educator, Unit Leader bdutton15@unl.edu
Chuck Burr Water and Cropping Systems cburr1@unl.edu
Troy Ingram Irrigated Cropping Systems Extension Educator tingram5@unl.edu
Katie Pekarek Extension Educator - Water Quality kpekarek2@unl.edu
Kathleen Cue Extension Educator kcue2@unl.edu
Scott Evans Horticulture Program Coordinator sevans17@unl.edu
John Porter Extension Educator jporter21@unl.edu
John Porter Extension Educator jporter21@unl.edu
Troy Ingram Irrigated Cropping Systems Extension Educator tingram5@unl.edu