Crops - Youth Programming

Name Title E-mail
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Unit Leader bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Amy Timmerman Extension Educator, Crops and Water, Unit Leader atimmerman2@unl.edu
Strahinja Stepanovic Cropping Systems Extension Educator sstepanovic2@unl.edu
Andrea Nisley Extension Educator anisley1@unl.edu
Omega Barcenas Extension Assistant - Nutrition Education Program obarcenas2@unl.edu
Troy Ingram Irrigated Cropping Systems Extension Educator tingram5@unl.edu
Randy Pryor Extension Educator, Unit Leader rpryor1@unl.edu
Sarah Sivits Cropping Systems, Extension Educator ssivits2@unl.edu
Michael Sindelar Extension Educator msindelar2@unl.edu
Justin McMechan Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist amcmechan2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Extension Educator, Unit Leader bvandewalle2@unl.edu
Gary Zoubek Emeritus Extension Educator, Consultant gary.zoubek@unl.edu