Child - The Learning Child - Early Childhood Programs

Name Title E-mail
Leslie Crandall Extension Educator lcrandall1@unl.edu
Lisa Poppe Extension Educator, Unit Leader lpoppe2@unl.edu
Leanne Manning Extension Educator lmanning1@unl.edu
Jacqueline Guzman The Learning Child Extension Educator, Unit Leader jguzman2@unl.edu
Katie Krause Learning Child Extension Educator kkrause11@unl.edu
Jaclynn Foged Learning Child Extension Educator jfoged2@unl.edu
Lee Sherry Extension Educator, Unit Leader lsherry2@unl.edu
Lee Sherry Extension Educator, Unit Leader lsherry2@unl.edu
Lynn DeVries Extension Educator, Learning Child ldevries6@unl.edu
Carrie Gottschalk Learning Child Extension Educator cgottschalk2@unl.edu
LaDonna Werth Extension Educator lwerth2@unl.edu
Linda Reddish Co-parenting for Successful Kids Coordinator lreddish2@unl.edu
Tasha Wulf Learning Child, Assistant Extension Educator twulf4@unl.edu