Child - The Learning Child - Early Childhood Programs

Name Title E-mail
Lisa Poppe Extension Educator, Lead Educator lpoppe2@unl.edu
Jacqueline Guzman Early Childhood Extension Educator, Lead Educator jguzman2@unl.edu
Katie Krause Early Childhood Extension Educator kkrause11@unl.edu
Jaclynn Foged Early Childhood Extension Educator jfoged2@unl.edu
Lynn DeVries Early Childhood Extension Educator ldevries6@unl.edu
LaDonna Werth Extension Educator lwerth2@unl.edu
Linda Reddish Co-parenting for Successful Kids Coordinator parenting@unl.edu
Tasha Wulf Early Childhood Assistant Extension Educator, Lead Educator twulf4@unl.edu
Jackie Steffen Extension Educator, Lead Educator jsteffen2@unl.edu
Erin Kampbell Early Childhood Extension Educator ekampbell7@unl.edu
Hayley Jackson Early Childhood Extension Educator hayley.jackson@unl.edu
Ingrid Lindal Early Childhood Extension Educator ilindalchavarria2@unl.edu
Amy Napoli Assistant Professor amynapoli@unl.edu