Child - 4-H - Community Engagement

Name Title E-mail
Brenda Aufdenkamp Food, Nutrition and Health Educator baufdenkamp1@unl.edu
Sonya Glup Extension Associate sglup2@unl.edu
Kayla Hinrichs Extension Educator, Unit Leader khinrichs3@unl.edu
Tracy Anderson 4-H Urban Program Development Coordinator, Extension Educator tanderson14@unl.edu
Cathy Raneri Extension Assistant craneri2@unl.edu
Dr. Jeff Hart Extension Educator - Special Projects jhart4@unl.edu
Michelle Krehbiel Youth Development Specialist mkrehbiel2@unl.edu
Leonardo Gonzalez 4-H Youth Development Educator lgonzalez2@unl.edu
Julia Kreikemeier Extension Educator jkreikemeier5@unl.edu
Jana Schwartz 4-H Extension Assistant jschwartz2@unl.edu
Tayler Wickham 4-H Extension Assistant twickham3@unl.edu
Kaytlyn Kennedy Extension Educator, Unit Leader kkennedy8@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Jane Esau Extension Assistant jesau2@unl.edu
Jami Ankrom Extension Assistant jrutt4@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Bailey Carpenter 4-H Assistant bcarpenter15@unl.edu
Julie Boyle 4-H Youth Development, Extended Learning Opportunities Extension Educator julie.boyle@unl.edu
Katie Zabel Camp Program Coordinator kzabel2@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Jayd Roberts 4-H Extension Assistant jroberts41@unl.edu