Child - 4-H - Community Engagement

Name Title E-mail
Sonya Glup Extension Associate sglup2@unl.edu
Tracy Anderson 4-H Urban Program Development Coordinator, Extension Educator tanderson14@unl.edu
Michelle Krehbiel Youth Development Specialist mkrehbiel2@unl.edu
Leonardo Gonzalez 4-H Youth Development Educator lgonzalez2@unl.edu
Julia Schultz Extension Educator jschultz28@unl.edu
Tayler Wickham 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator twickham3@unl.edu
Kaytlyn Kennedy Extension Educator, Lead Educator kkennedy8@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik 4-Extension Associate estehlik2@unl.edu
Jami Ankrom Extension Assistant jrutt4@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Cindy Wolverton 4-H Extension Assistant cwolverton3@unl.edu
Julie Boyle 4-H Youth Development, Extended Learning Opportunities Extension Educator julie.boyle@unl.edu
Ashley Fenning 4-H Extension Assistant astevens4@unl.edu
Jayd Roberts 4-H Extension Assistant jroberts41@unl.edu
Michelle Garwood 4-H Extension Educator, Lead Educator mgarwood3@unl.edu
Nathan Rice Extension Educator: 4-H Youth Development nrice3@unl.edu
Laura Narjes 4-H Extension Educator lnarjes2@unl.edu
Tiffany Sessions STEM, 4-H Extension Educator tiffany.sessions@unl.edu
Marie Nelson 4-H Extension Assistant mnelson82@unl.edu
Stephanie Thorson 4-H Extension Educator stephanie.thorson@unl.edu
Mary Moser 4-H Extension Educator mary.moser@unl.edu
Jill Goedeken 4-H Volunteer and Professional Development, Extension Educator jgoedeken2@unl.edu
Caitlyn Jacobson 4-H Youth Development, Extension Educator caitlyn.jacobson@unl.edu
Kimberly Johnson 4-H Extension Assistant kjohnson36@unl.edu
Molly Brandt Innovation & Entrepreneurship 4-H Extension Educator molly.brandt@unl.edu