Beef Systems - Consumer Education, Entrepreneurship, Alternative Enterprises, and Beef Business

Name Title E-mail
Matt Stockton Ag Economist mstockton2@unl.edu
Brad Lubben Policy Specialist blubben2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Jim Jansen Extension Economist jjansen4@unl.edu
Connor Biehler Beef Assistant Extension Educator cbiehler2@unl.edu
Jesse Fulton Director of Nebraska Beef Quality Assurance jesse.fulton@unl.edu
Ryan Benjamin Beef Systems Extension Educator ryan.benjamin@unl.edu
Alfredo DiCostanzo Beef Systems Extension Educator adicostanzo3@unl.edu
Kathleen Anderson Horse Specialist kanderson1@unl.edu